Kontakt

Bezirksgruppenleiter
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Wetekam
Tel. 0841/ 89-37641
rainer.wetekam@vdi-ingolstadt.de

Arbeitskreisleiterin
Frauen im Ingenieurberuf
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Sabine Bschorer
sabine.bschorer@vdi-ingolstadt.de

Beirat
Kerstin Riesemann
fib-ingolstadt@vdi-ingolstadt.de

 

 

Arbeitskreisleiter
Studenten und Jungingenieure
Dipl.-Ing. Univ. Lars Björn Kruse
lars.kruse@mytum.de

Beirat
Lukas Hehn
lukas-hehn@gmx.de

Jose Mejia Hernandez
pepemh@t-online.de

Prof. Gerald Sitzmann
gerald.sitzmann@t-online.de

Beirat
Tobias Schunk B.Sc.
tobias.schunk@posteo.org